Corpo Docente

 

Corpo Docente

Adriana(2).bmp

Adriana Delbó

delbo@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Adriano(2).bmp

Adriano Correia Silva

adrianocorreia@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Almiro

Almiro Schulz

almiroschulz@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Anderson2.jpg

Anderson de Paula Borges

anderson_borges@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

 

andré.BMP

André da Silva Porto

aporto@ufg.br
Curriculum Lattes
Site Pessoal

 

Araceli(1).bmp

Araceli Rosich Soares Velloso

arvelloso@ufg.br
Curriculum Lattes
Site Pessoal

carla2.JPG

Carla Milani Damião

cmdw16@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Carmelita(2).bmp

Carmelita Brito de Freitas Felício

carmelita55@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

cristiano2.gif

Cristiano Novaes de Rezende

cnrzende@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Édem(1).bmp

Edem Vaz

edem@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Foto - Fabien

Fabien Georges Jacques Schang

(Professor Visitante)

schangfabien@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Fábio.bmp

Fábio Ferreira de Almeida

fabio_ferreira_almeida@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Filipe Lazzeri Vieira

Filipe Lazzeri Vieira

filipelazzeri@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Guilherme

Guilherme Ghisoni da Silva

guilherme.ghisoni.silva@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Foto - Christian

Hans Christian Klotz

 

klotzchr@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Foto - Helena

Helena Esser dos Reis

helenaesser@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Márcia.bmp

Márcia Zebina Araújo da Silva

marciazebina@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Martina.bmp

Martina Korelc

 

martina@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

 

Foto - Rafael

Rafael Rodrigues Pereira

 

rafaelrp@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

 

Foto - Renato

Renato Moscateli

rmoscateli@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Foto Ricardo II

Ricardo Bazilio Dalla Vecchia

ricardovecchia@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

thiago2011.jpg

Thiago Suman Santoro

 

thsantoro@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

 

Sem foto

Vitor Mauro Ferreira de Romariz Bragança

vmb@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

Wagner.BMP

Wagner de Campos Sanz

wsanz@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes

 

Wellington-Foto

Wellington Damasceno de Almeida

wellington_damasceno@ufg.br

Curriculum Lattes